FRANCE

Caroline de Laurens - Julien Guitard
Baccarat France
Tél : + 33 (0)1 40 22 11 18
caroline.delaurens@baccarat.fr
julien.guitard@baccarat.fr

UNITED KINGDOM

Adnan Abbasi
Camron
Tél : +44 (0)20 7420 1728
adnan.abbasi@camronpr.com

ITALY

Patrizia Dragonetti
Dragonetti & Montefusco
Tél : + 39 02 48 022 325
dragonetti@dragonettimontefusco.com

GERMANY

Caroline de Laurens - Julien Guitard
Baccarat France
Tél : + 33 (0)1 40 22 11 18
caroline.delaurens@baccarat.fr
julien.guitard@baccarat.fr

AUSTRIA

Caroline de Laurens - Julien Guitard
Baccarat France
Tél : + 33 (0)1 40 22 11 18
caroline.delaurens@baccarat.fr
julien.guitard@baccarat.fr

SWITZERLAND

Marianne Buchs-Sägesser
MBS Werbung Promotion PR
Tel : + 41 (0)44 262 14 22
marianne.buchs@mbspr.ch

GREECE

Despina Katsikali
Baccarat Greece
Tél : + 30 210 364 3547
dkatsikali@baccarat.gr

UNITED STATES

Jaime E. Jiménez
Baccarat Inc.
Tél : + 1 212 826 25 20
jaime.jimenez@baccarat.fr

LATIN AMERICA

Thierry Marteau
Baccarat Latin America
Tél : +1 305 774 70 78
thierry.marteau@baccarat.fr

CHINA

Allen Wang
Baccarat China
Tél : +86 21 60 93 79 98
allen.wang@baccarat.fr

HONG KONG

Roraine Tang
Baccarat Pacific HK
Tél : +852 21 11 97 37
roraine.tang@baccarat.fr

JAPAN

Yukiko Konishi & Sayori Iwata
Baccarat Pacific KK
Tél : + 81 3 5510 1455
yukiko.konishi@baccarat.fr
sayori.iwata@baccarat.fr

RUSSIA

Julia Malkina
Mercury-Radisson
Tél : + 7 49 57 71 72 99
Fax : + 7 09 59 41 84 80
jmalkina@mercury.ru

MIDLE EAST

Mya Dawalibi
Chalhoub
Tél : + 9714 262 52 52
mya.dawaliby@mailmac.net

INTERNATIONAL

Caroline de Laurens - Julien Guitard
Baccarat France
Tél : + 33 (0)1 40 22 11 18
caroline.delaurens@baccarat.fr
julien.guitard@baccarat.fr

DOWNLOADS

Highlights Press Kit